Clare County Library Log in
Home | Advanced Search | Help |
Clare County Library is grateful to the following for identifying people and places in our online photo collection:

Brian Honan
Bernard Hedderman
Colleen Marie Maul
Sean Loftus
Garry Walsh
Paddy Crowe
Lynda Fellows
Michael Courtney
Jeffrey Scotting
Ruth O'Reilly
Mary Comber
Catherine Moynihan
Martin Griffin
Patrick Cusack
Harry Comber
Mike Flynn
Kevin Power
James K Barrett
Jane Marrinan
Mario Tuccinardi
Eithne Earley-Jenkerson
Suzanne Crosbie
Robert Crosbie
Pauline O'Loughlin
John J. Dillon
Michael O'Connor
Jerrard McCormack
Lucy Finn
B McGrath
Catherine O'Connor
Deirdre Walsh
Noreen Rohan
Monica Dower
Mary Dillon
Brid O'Donoghue
Denise Browne
Tracy Coughlan
Pat Gormley
Damian Murphy
Flann Howard
Rose O’Loughlin
Patrick O'Dwyer
Kathryn Suttle
Sylvia McDonagh
Brian J Goggin
Gerry Fitzgerald
Michael Cagney
Ethna Prendeville
James Stradling
Sabrina O’Mahony
Mary O'Mahoney
Pat McGrath
John A O'Shaughnessy
Jane Hurley
Teresa Sexton
Stephen Collins
Aidan Gilhooly
John Ahern
Paddy Lane
Mary Bridget Dicker
Paddy Lane
Ann Harrington
Willie Fitzpatrick
Fr. John O'Dwyer
Tom Hogan
Mary FitzPatrick
Joseph Kelly
Helen Walsh
Ursula Walsh
Maureen Hembree
Anthony Flynn
Roderick O'Loghlin
Betty Sadlier
Mary Maher
Marian Nee
Mary Gallagher
Anne Trappitt
Sharon Elizabeth Noble
Patrick Walshe
Catherine Malone
Audrey Walsh
Deirdre Walsh
Maree Vaughan
Patricia FitzPatrick
Maureen Hayes
Marie O’Brien
Mmarie Brennan
Anne O'Loughlin
Angeline Commane
Mary P. FitzPatrick
John Glynn
Marie Connole
Tom McMahon
Mary Moloney
John White
Gary Quigley
Guss White
Gerald M Fitzgerald
Mary I O'Shaughnessy
Brian Hodkinson
Victor O'Sullivan
Valerie Lynch
Mike Hartney
Liam Hanrahan
Tony Grimes
Clair Sokes
Mary McNamara
Gerry Haly
Mary Guiney
Therese McInerney
Lorraine Quinlivan
Francis O'Loughlin
Joanne Johnson
Gearoid Mannion
Angelene O'Loughlin
Mae Garvey nee Reynolds
Donal Markham
Niall Mathews
Mary Leahy O'Connor
Patrick Cusack
Thomas Grimes
Albert J Greene
Mary Collins
Matthew Maxwell
Brian Wall
Kathleen Curley
Deirdre Darcy
Kathryn Brady
Sharon Gray
John O'Loughlin
Mary Leslie
John Hehir
Maire Daly
Thomas Collins
Jennifer Morgan
Declan O'Neill
John Morgan
John Morgan
Stella Mc Donagh
Sean Vaughan
Brid Vaughan
Derek O’Connor
Philip Ahearn
Alan Copley
N. Malone
Kay McCausland
Gavin Littler
Marie O’Donoghue
Ursula McNamara
Sarah Waterstone
Fiona Arthur
Letitia Pollard
Teresa Lineen
Helen Fahy
Julia Power-Glenny
Mairead Ruane
Rory Sherlock
Padraig Deely
Brendan Skerritt
Patricia Sheppard
Tony O’Dwyer
Aedine Durcan
Catriona O’Donoghue
Susan Russell
Mike Bermingham
Sean O'Regan
Ruth O'Brien
P.J. Francis
Raymond O'Brien
Angela Kinnane
Orla Kuiper-Ryan
Denis Barry
Paddy Power
Michael Keenan
Anthony Lucey

See also:
>> List of all those who have donated images to Foto, our online photo collection
>> Volunteers who have assisted with transcription projects for the website
>> People who have donated genealogical and historical material to this website

Copyright © FotoWare a.s 1997-2003. All rights reserved.