Clare County Library Log in
Home | Advanced Search | Help |
Clare County Library is grateful to the following for donating images to our online photo collection:

Liam Bluett
Roger & Sue Diel
George Macnamara
Ennis Committee for Travelling People
National Inventory for Architectural Heritage
Franciscan Friary, Ennis
Killaloe Heritage Centre
Clare Local Studies Project
Gay & Rhonda Murphy
Sonia Schorman
Kilrush Amenity Trust
Anthony Edwards
Alec Browne
Tom McDowell
Graham McMahon
Joseph V McNamara
Bernard Hedderman
Clare Roots Society
Eric Shaw
Barry O’Shea
John Horgan
Michael Thompson
TVAS (Ireland) Ltd
John P McCormack
Patricia Early
Liz Bonner
Greg Duff
Johnny Barrett
Michael Comber
James P Honan
Edward Stewart
James O’Neill O’Brien
Frank Barry
David de Gorvequer Griffith
Paddy Waldron
Mary Guiney
Michael Ryan
James Kearney
Barbara Devitt
Paddy Casey
Peter King
Martin Keane
Cathe Witty
Tony O’Dwyer
Tom Moloney
Mary C Comber
Christopher Begg
Tonia de Launay
Michael McNamara
Paul Minihan
John Mayer
Ennis and District Anglers Association
George Comber
JJ Skerritt
Mary Kearns
Justin Cahill
Amy Boon
Maureen Bejar
Robert Cullen
Linda Hogan
Kevin J O'Brien
PJ Reidy
Eugene O’Brien
East Clare Heritage
Dónal de Barra
Moss Barrett
Michael Browne
Burke Family
Clare County Council
Brian Culloo
Sam Fitzgerald
Ron Heffernan
Colin Hennessy
Jack Higgins
Mary Higgins
Simon Large
Luke McInerney
Paudy McMahon
Billy Malone
John O'Neill

See also:
>> List of all those who have identified people and places in Foto, our online photo collection
>> Volunteers who have assisted with transcription projects for the website
>> People who have donated genealogical and historical material to this website

Copyright © FotoWare a.s 1997-2003. All rights reserved.